top of page
Muirlands_Mascot-dolphin water.png

WELCOME BACK DOLPHINS

TO THE

2023 - 2024 SCHOOL YEAR!

Muirlands_Mascot-dolphin water.png

Visit our Muirlands Foundation site for information and updates on

our school, students, programs, fundraising, and more.

We're excited to spend the year with you!

UPCOMING DATES TO KNOW

8th Grade Spirit Day:

Friday, March 1, 2024

Spring Music Concert:

Tuesday, March 5, 2024

(rescheduled from February 27, 2024)

6:30pm at LJHS Auditorium

Muirlands Foundation Meeting:

Thursday, March 21, 2024 

8:45 - 10:15am in the Library

Principal's Chat:

Friday, March 22, 2024

9am

Scholastic Book Fair:

Monday - Friday, March 25 - 29, 2024

Muirlands School Dance:

Thursday, March 28, 2024 

5:30pm

Spring Break (no school):

Monday, April 1, 2024 - Friday, April 5, 2024

8th Grade Tours of LJHS:

Thursday, April 11, 2024

Sign Up Here!

Memorial Day Holiday (no school):

Monday, May 27, 2024

Last Day of School (LDOS):

Thursday, June 6, 2024

 

*Every Wednesday is a Modified Day with 2:20pm dismissal unless otherwise specified

SDUSD calendar

MMS school calendar

MMS Google calendar

Follow us on Facebook Instagram

Thank you to our sponsors...

bottom of page